My Wishlist My Account

Total: $0.00+GST

Approved Engineered Stone Fabricators

Area Fabricator Website Phone Contact
Alexandra Central Benchmakers Ltd www.centralbench.co.nz 03 448 7514 Shane Ramage
Auckland
Avondale
lineastone limited www.lineastone.co.nz 09 8200 795 Fleur
Auckland
East Tamaki
Contour Surfaces Ltd www.contoursurfaces.co.nz 09 274 7277 Tom Sweden
Auckland
Glenfield
Eurodesign Tops www.eurodesign.co.nz 09 443 1260 Cameron McDowell
Auckland
Papakura
Graeme Faire Ltd www.gfl-benchtops.co.nz 09 299 6237 Jarrod Faire
Auckland
Mt Roskill
Kitchen Partners Ltd www.kitchenexpo.co.nz 09 625 3518 John Van-Doormaal
Auckland
East Tamaki
Topline Benches Ltd www.toplinebenches.co.nz 09 273 9373 Philip Jackson
Auckland
New Lynn
AGB Stone www.affordablegranite.co.nz 09 825 1030 Cam Paranthoiene
Auckland
Glenfield
PSP Stonecraft Limited www.pspstonecraft.co.nz 09 442 5922 Melissa Phillips
Auckland
Kumeu
Granite Pacifica www.granitepacifica.co.nz 09 412 5542 Jenny
Auckland
Albany
Stone Warehouse Ltd www.stone.co.nz 09 415 0715 Michele Rapley
Auckland
Glenfield
Architectural Stone Company Ltd www.archstone.co.nz 09 443 6314 Joe Gibson
Auckland
Penrose
Dream Doors www.dreamdoorskitchens.com 021 998 054 Brett Campbell
Auckland
East Tamaki
Granite Kitchen Direct www.granitekitchen.co.nz 09 274 1613 Frank
Auckland
East Tamaki
Mane Benchtops Limited www.manebenchtops.co.nz 09 271 6601 David Perry
Auckland
East Tamaki
Solidtops Ltd www.solidtops.co.nz 09 274 0286 Kevin Zhang
Auckland
East Tamaki
Ex-Space www.exspace.co.nz 09 273 7068 David
Auckland
Pukekohe
Solid Solutions - Benchtops & Beyond www.solidsolutions.co.nz 021 108 3729 Shaun Gane
Auckland
Henderson
Granite & Marble Solutions www.granitesolutions.co.nz 09 838 3370 Voytek Magdziarz
Auckland
Howick
Surfacefix Ltd www.surfacefix.co.nz 09 535 8114 Wella Rangel
Cambridge Granite Worx Limited www.graniteworx.co.nz 07 823 3167 Amber
Christchurch
Addington
Shane Boyd Granite Benchtops N/A 021 240 0124 Shane
Christchurch
Bromley
Marbello International Ltd www.www.marbello.com 03 384 8133 Dave or Andrea
Christchurch
Styx
Interior Solutions 2008 Ltd www.interiorsolutions.net.nz 03 323 7438 Paul Barrett
Christchurch
Halswell
Benchtop Concepts Ltd www.benchtopconcepts.co.nz 03 342 9218 Tony Stackhouse
Christchurch
Kaiapoi
Gracestone Granite & Marble www.gracestone.co.nz 03 327 8577 John
Christchurch
Riccarton
The Granite Benchtop Company www.granitebenchtopcompany.com 03 338 4848 Anthony
Christchurch
Wigram
AGM Stone www.agmstone.co.nz 03 339 2933 Rob Cormie
Christchurch
Hornby
Artisan Stone www.artisanstone.co.nz 03 348 0680 Tom Molloy
Christchurch
Sydenham
Precision Stone www.precisionstone.co.nz 03 961 1144 Mike Salkeld
Coromandel
Turua
Coromandel Benchtops www.lovemykitchenbenchtop.nz 0800 236 644 Clive Donaldson
Gisborne Stonehaven Memorials & Granite Supplies www.stonehaven.net.nz 06 8671800 Graeme Gedye
Greymouth Rhodes Monumental Masonry www.rhodesmonumental.co.nz 03 768 0223 Jamie Rhodes
Hamilton
Te Rapa
Benchtops By Design N/A 07 848 1809 Chris Dawick
Hamilton
Frankton
Form to Function Ltd N/A 07 848 1859 Vance Leaman
Hastings Hastings Laminate Ltd www.hastingslaminate.co.nz 06 879 8564 Grant Eyles
Invercargill
Prestonville
Granite & Marble Specialists www.graniteandmarblespecialists.co.nz 03 215 9922 Dean Cherry
Levin
Horowhenua
Granite Tops Ltd www.granitetopsltd.co.nz 06 368 6408 Prashant
Motueka Quaystone www.quaystone.co.nz 03 528 6140 Matt Hinson
Napier
Onekawa
Rawcraft Kitchens www.rawcraftkitchens.co.nz 06 843 9008 Mike Daly
Napier Granite and Stone www.graniteandstone.co.nz 06 843 0028 Tony Zammit
Nelson
Stoke
Topzone Benchtops www.topzone.co.nz 03 547 6923 David Shelling
Nelson
Stoke
Granite Design Works www.granitedesignworks.co.nz 03 548 4830 Gerrit Krul
New Plymouth Precision Benchtops N/A 021 296 7460 Carl Green
New Plymouth Lamiform 2006 Ltd www.lamiform.co.nz 06 758 2257 Murray Telfer
Northland
Kaeo
Wooden Earth Creations Ltd www.wec.co.nz 09 405 0748 Joachim Kipiec
Northland
Kerikeri
Granite Heaven www.graniteheaven.co.nz 09 407 5979 Kowi Jellick
Palmerston North Benchtop Surfaces Ltd www.benchtopsurfaces.co.nz 06 356 9384 James Hurren
Palmerston North Counter Concepts N/A 06 355 5971 Graeme Andrews
Rotorua Stone Surfaces Ltd www.stonesurfaces.co.nz 07 350 3013 Carl Johnston
Tauranga
Mt Maunganui
Contemporary Surfaces Ltd www.contemporarysurfaces.co.nz 07 575 5305 Grant Chapman
Tauranga
Greerton
Prestige Benchtops Ltd www.prestigebenchtops.co.nz 07 929 7149 Jay Pittams
Tauranga
Greerton
A1 Benchworx 2014 Ltd www.a1benchworx.co.nz 07 543 1616 Adrian Kelly
Tauranga
Bethlehem
TopWorx www.topworx.co.nz 07 576 7554 Steve Donaldson
Tauranga
Judea
Pacific Stone www.pacificstone.co.nz 07 578 5024 Murray Davies
Wellington
Seaview
Bramco Granite & Marble www.bramco.co.nz 04 570 0025 Mark Postlethwaite
Wellington
Paraparaumu
Kapiti Benchtops www.kapitibenchtops.co.nz 04 902 0311 Anton Williams
Wellington
Naenae
Trethewey Stone www.tretheweystone.co.nz 04 567 5198 Tim Ward
Wellington
Seaview
Absolute Stone Ltd www.wellingtongranite.co.nz 04 589 6167 Eugene Morgan